DJs Xander, Zlaya, Unit 77, BatKat

The Sandman Ball 2022!


Back Room - Death’s Realm

Unit 77
Death Industry - The Iceman Cometh
Stereotaxic Device - Soman
Skinny Puppy - Human Disease (S.K.U.M.M.)
Ministry - Dream Song
Hilt - Get Stuck
KMFDM - King Kong Dub
Cyberaktif - Meltdown
Front 242 - Television Station

VNV Nation - Electronaut
Die Krupps - Der Amboss
D.A.F. - Die Lüge
Sheep On Drugs - Motorbike
Laibach - Tanz Mit Laibach
Nitzer Ebb - Let Your Body Learn
Nine Inch Nails - Sin
KMFDM - Light (Fat Back Dub remix by Trent Reznor)
Orange Sector - Farben (Club 89 MIx)
ASCII.Disko - Immer

Unit 77
The Force Dimension - Packman
Trust in Six - Life in Ecstasy
Konzept - Hypnautic Beats
Front 242 - Circling Overland
Public Relation - Eighty-Eight
Signal Aout 42 - Carnaval
Tribantura - Lack of Sense

Skinny Puppy - Shore Lined Poison
Einstürzende Neubauten - Halber Mensch
Borghesia - Naked, Uniformed Dead
Die Krupps - Metal Machine Music (Demo)
Die Krupps - Germaniac (No Human Contact Mix)
Revolting Cocks - We Shall Cleanse The World
Boyd Rice - Warm Leatherette
The Human League - Seconds
Visage - Anvil (German Version)

Unit 77
Cetu Javu - Situations
Moev - Crucify Me
Manufacture - As the End Draws Near
Microchip League - New York (Midnight Mix)
Master Program - Central Europe
Blind Vision - Bestialic Beat

A Split Second - Flesh
Test Department - New World Order
Front 242 - Tragedy for You
Depeche Mode - Behind the Wheel
Meat Beat Manifesto - Mindstream (Stream of Consciousness)
Tommi Stumpff - 13 Minuten Massaker
Orange Sector - Kids in America
Die Krupps - Disciples of Discipline

Front Room - The Dreaming

Astralseid - Back to the Wild
Myrkur - Skøgen Skulle Dø
Just Mustard - Deaf
Licorice Chamber - This Love Is Dark (Codename:Lola Mix)
topographies - Arch
Inkubus Sukkubus - Heart of Lilith
The KVB - Hands (2017 version)
Whimsical - Take All of Me
Xymox - Imagination
Autumn US - Chandelier
Eivør - Trøllabundin
Qntal - O Welt

Portishead - Sour Times
Hooverphonic - 2 Wicky
Sarah Brightman - Anytime, Anywhere
Lisa Gerrard & Pieter Bourke - Shadow Magnet
Purity Ring - Obedear
Azam Ali - Endless Reverie
Cocteau Twins - Aikea-Guinea
Mono - Life in Mono
Moby - Porcelain
Delerium - Terra Firma
Cannons - Fire For You
TR/ST - Rescue, Mister
Lana Del Rey - Blue Jeans (Gesaffelstein Remix)

Folket Bortafor Nordavinden - Dagar
Kate Bush - Wuthering Heights
Cocteau Twins - The Spangle Maker
Then Comes Silence - Ritual
Heilung - Anoana
Sneaker Pimps - Spin Spin Sugar
In Letter Form - Terror (Is A State Of Mind)
Creux Lies - Playtime
Ghost Twin - Saturn Swallows The Sun request
Minuit Machine - Honey
Frayle - Bela Lugosi’s Dead
My Bloody Valentine - Only Shallow
Kalandra - Helvegen

Massive Attack - Inertia Creeps
IAMX - Nature of Inviting
Lebanon Hanover - Babes of the 80’s (Tobias Bernstrup Remix)

Traitrs - The Lovely Wounded remix

She Past Away - Kasvetli Kutlama remix
The Soft Moon - Become the Lies
The Knife - We Share Our Mothers’ Health
Love and Rockets - Holiday on the Moon request
Clan of Xymox - Muscoviet Mosquito request
The Cure - Lullaby
Siouxsie and the Banshees - Red Light
The Nuns - Anita

In Retrograde - In Due Time
Then Comes Silence - Katarsis (English Version)
Memoria - Along The Sea
Drab Majesty - Dot in the Sky request
Tamaryn - Hands All Over Me
Siouxsie and the Banshees - Shadowtime
Faith and the Muse - Cantus
Kælan Mikla - Svört Augu
Wingtips - Deaf Pursuit
Bel Canto - Spiderdust request
Grimes - We Appreciate Power

The Chameleons - Second Skin request
The Church - Reptile
Bauhaus - Spirit
Depeche Mode - It's No Good
Gary Numan - Are ‘Friends’ Electric? Request
B-Movie - Nowhere Girl
The Glove - Orgy
Q Lazzarus - Goodbye Horses
Switchblade Symphony - Dissolve
Duran Duran - Come Undone
Coil - Love’s Secret Domain

Sign up for our email list

Dancing Ghosts℠ © 2021, DJ Xander, All Rights Reserved | 
Website via
hello world!
Dancing Ghosts