DJs Miz Margo, Orko & Otter, Fact.50

Mute Records Tribute!


Nick Cave- Into My Arms
Goldfrapp- Lovely Head
Mick Harvey- Intoxicated Man
Spell- Johnny Remember Me
Diamanda Galás- Do You Take This Man
Depeche Mode- Black Celebration
Cabaret Voltaire- Red Mask
Einstürzende Neubauten- Für Wen Sind Die Blumen
Savage Republic- Mobilization (1989)
Depeche Mode- Nothing's Impossible
Erasure- Ship of Fools

Goldfrapp- Utopia
The Knife- Marble House
Nitzer Ebb- I Give To You
Client- Someone to Hurt
Virgin Prunes- Pagan Lovesong
Meat Beat Manifesto- Psyche Out
Goldfrapp- Yes Sir
Depeche Mode- The Sinner In Me
Miss Kittin- Kiss Factory
Client- Lights Go Out

Fad Gadget- Swallow It (Regurgitated Mix)
T. Raumschmiere- The Game Is Not Over
Nitzer Ebb- Control I'm Here
Cabaret Voltaire- Don't Argue
Yaz- Goodbye 70's
Depeche Mode- Sea Of Sin
Erasure- Fingers & Thumbs
Goldfrapp- Ride A White Horse

Miz Margo
The Normal- Warm Leatherette
Throbbing Gristle- United
Cabaret Voltaire- Nag Nag Nag
Fad Gadget- State of the Nation
DAF- Der Mussolini
Einstürzende Neubauten- Die Interimsliebenden
Nick Cave- Loverman

Sonic Youth- Kool Thing
Butthole Surfers- Who Was In My Room?
Buzzcocks- Something's Gone Wrong
Wire- I Am The Fly
Martin Gore- Compulsion
Client- Theme
Frank Tovey- Luxury
Ladytron- Destroy Everything You Touch
Laibach- Rossiya

Miz Margo
The Knife- Heartbeats (Live)
Depeche Mode- Landscape Is Changing
Yazoo- Situation
Erasure- Breath Of Life
Goldfrapp- Number One
Cabaret Voltaire- I Want You
Throbbing Gristle- Hot On The Heels of Love
Fad Gadget- Love Parasite
Virgin Prunes- Don't Look Back
Wire- Ahead

Orko & Otter
Nitzer Ebb- Hearts and Minds
Depeche Mode- John The Revelator
Royksopp- What Else Is There?
Paul Van Dyk- White Lies
Depeche Mode- Enjoy The Silence (Request)
The Knife- Pass This On
Recoil- Missing Piece (Request)
Nick Cave & Kylie Minogue- Where The Wild Roses Grow
Meat Beat Manifesto- 10 X Faster Than The Speed of Love

Sign up for our email list

Dancing Ghosts℠ © 2021, DJ Xander, All Rights Reserved | 
Website via
hello world!
Dancing Ghosts